Calgary, 2010 Municipal Election:
Mayor for Mayor

Term starts on: Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Term ends on: Friday, October 18, 2013

We have a channel for videos from the campaigns of, or featuring, the mayoral candidates:
Calgary Democracy Videos: Mayoral Candidates, 2010.

Candidates

Name Website Vote count
Naheed Nenshi www.nenshi.ca 140291
Ric McIver www.ricmciver.ca 112386
Barb Higgins barbhiggins.ca 91359
Joe Connelly joeformayor.ca 2484
Bob Hawkesworth bobhawkesworth.ca 1513
Jon Lord jonlord.ca 1461
Wayne Stewart www.waynestewart.ca 1360
Craig Burrows craigburrows.ca 994
Barry Erskine www.barryerskine.ca 672
Amanda Liu 336
Bonnie Devine bonniedevine.com 329
Sandra Hunter www.sandrahunterformayor.ca 284
Dan Knight www.knightformayor.ca 262
Oscar Fech 207
Gary Johnston 180

Not Running